did you know?

This video from June 2007 is interesting at so many levels. It is rather lengthy (running 8min 19 sec) but worth watching from start to finish.

4 pensieri riguardo “did you know?

  1. Thanks for posting this, and for all the great stuff you blog, twitter, etc…basically, thanks for contributing!

    Just to give you an idea of the impact you’ve had by posting this:
    1) I’m going to crosspost to you blog from my own
    2) I’ve already RSSed the wiki and requested perms to edit
    3) I’m going to post the video in BlackBoard and assign my students to watch it. The course theme (I’m teaching Intro to Writing) is social issues. I’ll be interested to see the students reactions.

  2. AJ, thanks, and I post here for others who are interested, the wiki for others too.

    I too am interested to see student reactions. Thank you.

Lascia un commento

